The Board of Adjustment consist of five (5) members who are residents of the City appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Aldermen. Members are appointed for terms of five (5) years each.

Three (3) alternates are also appointed to serve in the absence of, or the disqualification of, the regular members. The term of alternates is the same as that of regular Board members.

Vacancies are filled for the unexpired term of any member or alternate whose term becomes vacant.

Meetings of the Board of Adjustment shall be held at the call of the Chairman and at such other times as the Board may determine.

Board of Adjustment Members

Gary Throm (Chairman)

Bill Bader (Co-Chairman)

Larry Brennan (Member)

Leo Uebel (Member)

Carol Hamilton (Member)

Jim Kilper (Alternate)

Jack Mika (Alternate)

Sandi Heidorn (Alternate)