Contact Us

City of Green Park

Address:
11100 Mueller Road, Suite 6
Green Park, MO 63123
 

Phone:
314-894-7336 (89-GREEN)

Fax:
314-894-7337

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

City Officials

Mayor
Bob Reinagel / 10957 Suanis Court / 314-578-5410
breinagel@cityofgreenpark.com
If you would like to email the Mayor, you can also use the form to the right.

City Administrator/City Clerk
Zella Pope / 11100 Mueller Rd, Suite 6 / 314-894-7336
zpope@cityofgreenpark.com

City Hall Staff
Diane DeLonjay, Deputy City Clerk / 314-894-7336
ddelonjay@cityofgreenpark.com

Ward Contacts

Official City Hall Map for Ward Lines

Ward I
Carol Hamilton / 9924 Slevin Lane / 314-974-3007
chamilton@cityofgreenpark.com

Anthony Pousosa / 9700 Antigo Drive / 314-517-1482
apousosa@cityofgreenpark.com

Ward II
Tim Thuston / 9400 Green Park Road / 314-494-5152
tthuston@cityofgreenpark.com

Jackie Wilson / 9619 Guehring Drive / 314-487-2348
jwilson@cityofgreenpark.com

Ward III
Fred Baras / 11069 Kohrs Lane / 314-894-7080
fbaras@cityofgreenpark.com

Joe Monteleone/ 9423 Southtowne Farms Dr / 314-845-0516
jmonteleone@cityofgreenpark.com